Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauryn Greer

Lauryn Greer

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Greer
"Chris and Alexis are great to work with. Super responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Billy Pyter

Billy Pyter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Pyter
"Kind customer service & the best rates I found in town hands down!!"
Profile photo of L Garcia

L Garcia

May 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by L Garcia
"Great team!! I was given a tremendous bundle for 2 cars and house coverage. Call you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of babasaurus

babasaurus

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by babasaurus
"Alexis and his brother are both friendly and professional. I was busy with tasks to purchase the condo but they followed up several times to make sure I had the type of coverage I wanted and needed. They patiently reviewed my policy features and explained in detail when necessary. I would highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Aria Ghabussi

Aria Ghabussi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aria Ghabussi
"Absolutely stellar experience with this insurance agency! From their top-notch in-person service to their seamless online support, they excel in customer service. The agents are incredibly experienced and professional, making the entire process a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stevan Lukich

Stevan Lukich

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevan Lukich
"Professional, extremely responsive, pleasure to work with, made renters insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Lindzey Snyder

Lindzey Snyder

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindzey Snyder
"Fast and efficient service. Christopher made the entire process pleasant and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Sohil Shah

Sohil Shah

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sohil Shah
"Great customer service and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jack Ciampi

Jack Ciampi

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ciampi
"Chris made it quick and easy to set up my renters insurance. Can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Paloma Guerrero

Paloma Guerrero

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Guerrero
"Chris helped me transferred my renter’s insurance and car insurance from New York to Illinois. He was awesome! He took the time to explain everything I needed to know and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Luc Mart

Luc Mart

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luc Mart
"Great agents, very helpful and personable!"
Profile photo of Rensen Wu

Rensen Wu

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rensen Wu
"Ms.Castillo and Office of Rivera were very helpful and went extra step to provide me a customized home insurance declaration to suit the requirement by my condo management office. Their enthusiastic customer service is highly recommended for those are looking for a good insurance agency."
Profile photo of HAILONG FANG

HAILONG FANG

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HAILONG FANG
"They respond quickly and patiently explain the contents of insurance to you. They also help you choose the insurance product that is more suitable for you.👍"
Profile photo of Harland Money

Harland Money

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harland Money
"The service was superb. It was quick easy and efficient. I love it!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Baker

Sharon Baker

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Baker
"Alexis and Veronica are a great team! They are friendly, professional and super knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone with personal and professional insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Millsap

Angela Millsap

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Millsap
"Chris was very informative and answered every question. He left nothing to guess about."
Profile photo of Christy C

Christy C

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy C
"I’ve been insured with this office for a little over a year and they have been very responsive and helpful. Adan took the time to call me just to check in and review my policies & coverage. Truly great customer service, and always willing to help when I have questions. If you’re new to Chicago & need auto or renters insurance make sure you call them, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Colter Johnson

Colter Johnson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colter Johnson
"These guys make coverage a priority, all while making it work with the budget. Their customer service is unmatched. Very attentive to my questions and my needs. Adan is very personable and cares about my specific situation, which was a breath of fresh air. Thank you!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eileen Sotak

Eileen Sotak

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Sotak
"Absolutely professional, knowledgeable and customer-friendly service from Adan! Great company in every way!!!"
Profile photo of Visheshta Malhotra

Visheshta Malhotra

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Visheshta Malhotra
"Chris Rivera is amazing to work with, the best State Farm agent! Super quick to make changes and alert me of any updates regarding my account."
Profile photo of Daniel W.

Daniel W.

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel W.
"So grateful that I was connected to Alexis and Chris! Working with them has taken the stress out of shopping around for insurance because they treat you like family. If I could give 10 stars I would be of how above and beyond they go for our family! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dave Ritter

Dave Ritter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ritter
"Top notch service, quick quote, and fast turn over. Switching insurance companies was effortless. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of AC Coburn

AC Coburn

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AC Coburn
"Searching for insurance isn’t usually very pleasant, but State Farm went above and beyond my expectations. They did all the work that I usually find unpleasant, and made everything easy and understandable. I can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Robert Rosen

Robert Rosen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rosen
"Alexis has been great. Super helpful and responsive. Everything you would want in an agent."
Profile photo of David DeClet

David DeClet

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David DeClet
"Alexis is very knowledgeable and prompt with information. Thank you very much!"