Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David DeClet

David DeClet

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David DeClet
"Alexis is very knowledgeable and prompt with information. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Mo Diziac

Mo Diziac

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Diziac
"I had the pleasure of working with Chris to get my auto insurance activated. He was very thorough and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Erika Saltigerald

Erika Saltigerald

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Saltigerald
"Great service and always willing to lend a hand."
Profile photo of Jeff Burns

Jeff Burns

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burns
"I worked with Chris Rivera on Alex’s team. Chris was extremely responsive and helpful on a number of different policies. Highly recommend for prompt and professional service."
Profile photo of Judy Deady

Judy Deady

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Deady
"Veronica was very efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Colleen Farrell

Colleen Farrell

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Farrell
"I highly recommend this agency for all of your insurance needs. The agents are friendly and very knowledgeable. I was very impressed with their professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Ray Waller

Ray Waller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Waller
"Chris is fantastic! He truly cares about helping and taking the best care of his clients!"
Profile photo of Stephen Fan

Stephen Fan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Fan
"Alexis is the best agent I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, detailed and patient with customer. Enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Laura Huang

Laura Huang

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Huang
"I recently transferred my policy to this office as I moved, and Chris has been helping me. My case is a little bit complex as I already have a policy with State Farm and I also wanted to get the best price if applicable. Chris went the extra miles to help me. He has been communicating and updating me with each step. He patiently asked me questions and applied anything possible to help me get the price I wanted. I used to feel embarrassed to reach out to my previous agent when things happened, but Chris make me get rid of this feeling. I know he is the one I can rely on. I’ll recommend anyone to this office."
Profile photo of sanjna punja

sanjna punja

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sanjna punja
"Veronica was very prompt, detailed & quick to the task. This is my second time working with her on a home insurance policy. Would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Noelle Russow

Noelle Russow

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Russow
"Alexis & Chris truly care about their customers! I will recommend them to everyone!! They go above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Ryan Klinger

Ryan Klinger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Klinger
"Alexis is extremely professional and easy to work with. I've worked with him in other capacities and he's always been true to his word. Anyone who values honesty, loyalty and a hard work ethic will enjoy their experience with Alexis."
Profile photo of Niaz Siddique

Niaz Siddique

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niaz Siddique
"I am very happy with how attentive my agent is and very patient with all my questions and inquiries."
Profile photo of Luke Silva

Luke Silva

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Silva
"Friendly, Funny, and Trustworthy. Great dude to work with!"
Profile photo of Fernando Diaz

Fernando Diaz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Diaz
"Great service! Adan Castillo was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of jim

jim

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim
"Alexis Rivera was so prompt on getting back to me and answered all my questions . He even followed up to make sure I was taken care of. Because of Alexis’s excellent Customer Service and expertise, I will continue to stay with State Farm and recommend your company to everyone."
Profile photo of Van Williams

Van Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Van Williams
"This guy was one of best introductions God brought in my life, and as a friends first, he became a brother shortly after that, and funny he became my supervisor. But he never changed, he showed great leadership skills even as a young man, he put most in his class ashamed, they may have did the job a lot longer, but they never came close in that erea. So lil brother, please continue to soar to hightes not known to man. I love you and I will always."
Profile photo of Navya Rama

Navya Rama

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Navya Rama
"Thank you Chris Rivera . You made my process easy and quick . I suggest everyone Chris has done excellent job and kept his promise in time. Thank you one more time and Statefarm you have been lucky to have excellent employees with your organisation."
Profile photo of Melissa Litton

Melissa Litton

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Litton
"Veronica is awesome! Professional, knowledgeable, empathetic, responsive, helped me so much and so quickly with my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Daniel Chavez

Daniel Chavez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chavez
"They are the most professional office I've ever encountered. I highly recommend and refer them for your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Meghan Landeck

Meghan Landeck

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Landeck
"Quick and great care. Followed up when I missed my call."
Profile photo of Elvin Pagan

Elvin Pagan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Pagan
"They helped me save a lot of money!! I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!! 👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Sengvilay A

Sengvilay A

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sengvilay A
"Great experience. Customer service is amazing. Very exceptional."
Profile photo of Christopher Man

Christopher Man

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Man
"My wife and I have maintained multiple policies with State Farm for many years in several different states, and have dealt with many insurance agents over the years. Our recent State Farm agent here in Chicago retired last year, and his accounts were transferred to our current agent, Alexis Rivera. Since then, we have continued to receive the great level of service that we have come to expect from State Farm. I would not hesitate to recommend Alexis and his staff to anyone who is in search of a knowledgeable, reliable and responsive insurance agent."
Profile photo of Susan Phelps

Susan Phelps

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Phelps
"Any questions or information I need is attended to promptly and accurately."